Abouts Us

China Europe International Business School - Centre on China Innovation

CCI-Beijing
Ms. Kathy Wang
Building 20, Zhongguancun Software Park, 8 Dongbeiwang West Road,
Haidian District, Beijing 100193
Tel:     +86-10-829666910

Email: wkathy2@ceibs.edu

CCI-Shanghai
Ms. Ivdis Tao
699 Hong Feng Road, Pudong District, Shanghai, 201206

Tel:      +86-21-28905030
Email: tivdis @ceibs.edu
Home > About Us > Team


CCI Co-Directors
 
 

Hwang, Yuhchang

Professor of Accounting, CEIBS
Department Chair (Finance and Accounting)
Co-Director, CEIBS Centre on China Innovation
 
Nationality: USA
hwangy@ceibs.edu
(86) 21-28905612
Personal Website


Han, Jian

Associate Professor of Management, CEIBS
Co-Director, CEIBS Centre on China Innovation
 
Nationality: USA
jianhan@ceibs.edu
(86) 10-82966805
Personal Website
 

 


CCI Faculty Members
 
 

Yu, Fang Frank

Associate Professor of Finance, CEIBS
 
fyu@ceibs.edu
(86)21-28905614
Personal Website

Chng, Daniel Han Ming

Associate Professor of Management, CEIBS
Nationality: Singapore

dchng@ceibs.edu
(86) 21-28905632
Personal Website


Moran, Peter

Associate Professor of Strategy, CEIBS
 
Nationality: USA
pmoran@ceibs.edu
(86) 21-28905629
Personal Website


Prashantham, Shameen

Associate Professor of International Business and Strategy, CEIBS
 
Nationality: UK
sprashantham@ceibs.edu
(86) 21-28905689
Personal Website

 

Shad Morris

 

Assistant Professor of Organizational Leadership and Strategy, Marriott School of Management, Brigham Young University
 
Nationality: USA

 

Research Staff


 
 

 

Guo, Ping

Research Fellow
Nationality: China
gping@ceibs.edu
(86) 10-82966839